General Synod
Members of Convocation

The Archdeacon of Durham
The Revd D Brooke
The Revd G Buttery
The Revd Dr M Threlfall-Holmes
The Revd J S Bellamy

Members of the House of Laity of General Synod
Dr A Goudie, 197 Gilesgate, DURHAM DH1 1QN
Dr J H Harrison, 5 Dunelm Court, South Street, DURHAM. DH1 4QX
Mrs H M Smith, 30 St Cuthbert’s Way, Sherburn Village, DURHAM DH6 1RH
Ms H Jones, 108 Church Road, Low Fell, GATESHEAD NE9 5XE