A Surrogate is a member of the clergy who is authorised to issue Common Marriage Licences.

DEANERY SURROGATES
Chester le StreetRevd John Lintern
(0191) 370 2146
john.Lintern@durham.anglican.org
Gateshead

Revd Mark Worthington
(0191) 487 6490
Mark.Worthington@durham.anglican.org

Revd Margaret MacKay
(0191) 438 3808
margaretmackay1@talktalk.net

Gateshead WestVacant
Houghton le SpringVacant
JarrowVacant
Wearmouth

Revd Dick Bradshaw
(0191) 548 6607
r.bradshawbradshaw@btinternet.com

Revd Stuart Bain
(0191) 565 4066
stuart.bain@sunderlandminster.org

Revd Jeremy Denis Chadd
(0191) 528 2397
Jeremy.Chadd@durham.anglican.org

DurhamRevd Canon Bob Hopper
(0191) 372 0393
canonbob@durham.uk.net
Easington

Revd Canon Bob Hopper
(0191) 372 0393
canonbob@durham.uk.net

The Revd Paul Joseph Alan Kennedy
(0191) 366 5496
rev.pkennedy@sky.com

HartlepoolRevd Janet Burbury
(01429) 262340
janetb_231@hotmail.co.uk
Revd Norman Shave
(01429) 233609
nshave1@btinternet.comRevd John Lund (retired)
(01429) 275815
the.lunds@yahoo.co.uk
LanchesterVacant
Sedgefieldvacant
AucklandVacant
Barnard CastleRevd Canon Alec Harding
(01833) 637018
Alec.Harding@durham.anglican.org
DarlingtonRevd Paul Baker
(01325) 382400
pandebaker@btinternet.com
StanhopeVacant
StocktonRevd Bill Braviner
(07875) 385 982
bill.braviner@durham.anglican.org

 

DIOCESAN SURROGATES:
Revd Canon Bob Hopper – (0191) 372 0393  canonbob@durham.uk.net
Diocesan Registry – (01388) 603073

Share to your social accounts